Here are a few koooool pix from our BoB DaY PhotO ShooT!!

I was eating popcorn bcuz it’s my favorite food and all, but i burned it. Not like you guys sometimes burn it in the microwave. I’m waaaay to good for that. I burned it baaaaaaadly……..oh well!! Happy BoB DaY!!!!

543100648_1385513

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jennette;-* said,

    Ooooo. That doesn’t sound too good. But the picture is still pretty cool!

  2. 2

    Cheesey said,

    I like the bouncing chickens in the background. Where did those come from??

  3. 3

    BoB Dude said,

    Hey BoB! HAPPY BoB DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. 4

    BoB Dude said,

    Hey BoB! HAPPY BoB DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FROM BoB DUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. 5

    bob1000 said,

    Um…. yeah it didn’t taste too good either. Oh well!! The bouncing chickens (at least i THOUGHT) were a figure of my imagination…. didn’t think they’d show up on camera…. hmmm. Well if I see them again I’ll ask them where they came from!! 😀

  6. 6

    CupcakeGrl said,

    Haha!!! It’s like how dreams come true–but imaginary chickens!! HOW SWEET!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment