Al Dente!!! That’s right, like spaghetti, but NOT.

I made a new friend named Al Dente. He’s a chef–WITH A MUSTACHE–and he’s really nice. I met him by bouncing on a trampoline and then getting flung into the air and then he cushioned my fall with his face!! So now we’re buds!! I helped him start a blog too!!! Here it is: aldente3000.wordpress.com!!!!!! Check it, because I’m sure there’s a buncha cool just ooozing out of it!!!

Here’s a little picky of him!!

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    The link is aldente3000.wordpress.com. P.S. HOW DID YOU GET SUCH A GOOD PICTURE OF HIM?!?!?!

  2. 3

    Cheesey said,

    Haha yay! Welcome to the club, Al Dente! You can cater it!

  3. 4

    CupcakeGrl said,

    Yay!!! I like Al Dente. Is his first name Al and his last name Dente or is it one long name? šŸ™‚

  4. 5

    Yum Yum said,

    His first name is Al and his last name is Dente. We’ve been friends for a long time!

  5. 6

    Yum Yum said,

    By the way, I’m yum yum.

  6. 7

    aldente4000 said,

    BoB is awesome not me. STOP PUTTING ME UNDER SO MUCH PRESSURE!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

