MoMA

I went to the MoMA (museum of modern art) the other day and it was amazing!!! I looooooved it and there were so many cool things (the best are the sculptures!!) I made a little modern art pop art-type picture, and HERE IT ISSSSS!!!!!!!! DOODIE!!!!!

…did you hear me say doodie? I did. It was good. tee hee. please don’t tell my mommy.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Cheesey said,

    Wow! Lookin’ good, BoB!
    (and don’t worry, I won’t tell your mommy!)

  2. 2

    That’s really funny, BoB!!! I almost actually went to the MoMA last Thursday!!!

  3. 3

    Ms. Sqwubbles said,

    Yes I totally agree. YES…. OMIGOD. I think i’m on the WROOOONG WEBSITE!!!!!!!!! If you try to find me… WOE BE UNTO YOU. Now you will fall into a trance…. and when you wake up, your memory of me being here will have VANISHED!!!
    TRANCE

    VANISH
    Ms. Sqwubbles

  4. 4

    Cuppy said,

    i’m frightened of you, ms. sqwubbs! SOMEDAY SOMEONE WILL FIND YOU!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

