Have you seen the MYSTERY COMMENTER??

Her name is Ms. Sqwubbles. Her first and last two comments were on the post where I saw the nutcracker (a few down). This is what it looked like:

Isn’t that CREEPY?? And we haven’t heard from her since!! So now’s when we start a new thang’ called Ms. Sqwubbles Simultaneous Search!!! And it’s a TONGUE TWISTER!!! Hehe. So if you get any good dirt on Ms. Sqwubbles, tell me!!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    CupcakeGrl said,

    I have one teeny observation: she has the same picture of me!! And my picture keeps changing for some other reason– could they be linked? Ooo i just got the chillllllls…

  2. 2

    Cheesey said,

    That’s so mysterious!! I wonder who she could be…

  3. 3

    SallY! said,

    Howdy!! Why– I’m just scared to thank of sum’n stalkin’ my little bobby!!! And bye-the-bye, I have the same picky as you too so it’s probably a lil’ o’ bug in the site.

  4. 4

    I heard that she was a ghost making a Halloween blog!!!!! Spooooooooooookyyyyyy!!!!!!!!

  5. 5

    SallY! said,

    Where’d yall hear that?

  6. 6

    I heard it from a friend of a friend of her big sister of a friend of Ms. Sqwubbles’ friend. But thats just what I heard.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

