Cheerleading!! Me!! A cheerleader!!! YAYAYAYA!!!

I’m gonna be a CHEERLEADER!!! Cuz I have CHEER and SPUNK that’s why!!! Today my mommy said I was “spunky.” That’s sp-uh-nnnn-keeeeee. She said it means “full of energy and pep!” THAT’S ME!!!! I’M LITTLE MR. SPUNKY YODLER!!! Haha. So I went to this thang… and we did this stuffff… and BOOM!!! I’m a CHEERLEADER!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Since our team is the Tigers and our colors are blue and white, here are my cheers:

You might be be good at football

You might be good at track

But when it comes to basketball, you might as well step back

MIGHT AS WELL STEP BACK!!!
What did you say?

MIGHT AS WELL STEP BACK!!!!!!!!!
Can’t hear you!!

MIGHT AS WELL STEP BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Go tigers!!

Hey you, Tiger Fans, stand up and clap your hands!

Go Tigers, go!

Go Tigers, go!

Hey you, Tiger Fans, now let’s see you wave your hands!!

Go Tigers, go!

Go Tigers, go!

Hey hey it’s time to fight so everybody here yell blue and white!!

BLUE AND WHITE!! BLUE AND WHITE!!

Hey, hey let’s do it again!!

Everybody yell GO FIGHT AND GO WIN!!!!

FIGHT AND WIN!!!! FIGHT AND WIN!!!!

Oooooh!! I can’t wait to get my own pom-poms!!!!!! 😀

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Cheesey said,

    YAY! Cheerleading! I’m a cheerleader, too! Well kinda… but that’s a really good cheer! Did you come up with it yourself? Because it’s awesome! I think I should tell it to the captain at out next cheerleading meeting!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

