Happy Holidays!!!

Yaaaaay!!! Happy holidays to all you blogg-ites out there!!! Tonight was the first night of Chanukah!!! I like presentsssss…… And I’m getting a special one for SallY!! Ahh, my true love. I think I’ll get her a necklace, or make one at least, and for RoB and the rest of the gang (Me, SallY, RoB, OscaR and JennettE, in case you forgot you silly goose!!!) I’ll give them lollipops. But–wait for it–not just any lollipops, BARBER SHOP LOLLIPOPS!!! These are really rare for me to get because I can’t go there because I have no hair and a hard hat stuck to my head so really it’s the thought that counts. *sigh* how peachy!!! (my new fave word)

I built a snow man!! Except there wasn’t any snow so I used marshmellow fluff. RC (my mommy) wasn’t too happy about it for some reason… I wonder why!! (maybe the smell?)

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Cheesey said,

    Yay! Barber shop lollipops – that’s so thoughtful of you, BoB! Have a peachy hanukkah/christmas/kwanzah!

  2. 2

    Cupcakegrl said,

    can I have a barber shop lollipop toooooooo?

  3. 3

    JennettE;-* said,

    yuuuuuuummmmm!!!!! Barber shop lollipops AND marshmallow fluff snowmen!!! That sounds great!!!! Maybe I should try eating them TOGETHER sometime!!!!!

    P.S. ❤ the new format of the website!!! It's fantabulous (my new favorite word!)!!!!!

  4. 4

    c16sh said,

    do u have any pics of evil on this blog??? i hope not

  5. 7

    CupcakeGrl said,

    Yeah–I like it too! AAAAAND I like both of ur words!!! I like the word squirmy!! I don’t know why–it’s just so squirmalicious!!

  6. 8

    bob1000 said,

    You can ALL have barbershop lollipops!!! …..as soon as I get some more. I only got one and I had to massage a sweaty barber!!! Talk about COMMITMENT!! Well if it’s for my beloved Sally, then I’ll do it. OHHH and thanxx–I found this wintery theme!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

