A new friend for BobbY….awwww.

alright. SO there I was, in the middle of playing with RoB, and we heard a sound. And RoB, being a police man, went to go check it out. I tagged along behind him. He went over to the door, and he noticed that the recycling bin–yes the recycling bin!!– was MOVING!!! And he poked it with a stick and out popped a GUY!!! Not just any guy, but a kool guy!!! At first I thought maybe he was Santa Clause, because he had so many presents with him!! FOR US!! His name was Oscar, and he was instantly my friend. He joined the ‘gang and the Annoying Committee (that’s a real honor, but we thought he was ready!!) and now it’s Me, RoB, SallY, JennettE, and OscaR!!!! YAAAAAAY!!!!

He said that he’s been a fan of this website forever, and he gave us those presents and they were TOYS!!! YAAAAY!

 

15 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bob1000 said,

    YUPPPPPP!!!! Haha. Oscar. Hehe. HA.

  2. 2

    Cupcakegrl said,

    You’re so cute, BoB. And Oscar is really cool, too!!! Can’t wait to meet him–maybe at our next super sleepover smashdown? WE CAN HAVE ANOTHER PHOTO SHOOT!! I mean with all this break because of Thanx Giving (turkey day), we can do it on friday!! YAAY!

  3. 3

    Cheesey said,

    Welcome to the committee, Oscar!! The photo shoot sounds like an awesome idea – we should have the ultimate sleepover smashdown and we should do the winning activity from the poll!!!!!

  4. 4

    Cupcakegrl said,

    Totally!! That sounds so cool!!! YAY Can’t wait

  5. 5

    CupcakeGrl said,

    When can we do it?

    • 6

      Cheesey said,

      Idk I guess we’ll have to talk about it with the other bloggers and come up with a good date
      Oh and I think it keeps changing your pic because sometimes you make the g uppercase, and so it thinks your 2 different people šŸ™‚

  6. 7

    CupcakeGrl said,

    GRRRR WHY DOES IT KEEP CHANGING MY PICTURE?!?!?!?

  7. 8

    JennettE;-* said,

    Oscar!!!!!! I’m soooooo happy that he joined the gang!!!!

  8. 9

    OscarXD said,

    Aloha dudes! It’s Oscar in the house! I just wanted to say hi and how’s it goin’. I haven’t been on in a while and thought I’d drop in for a bit. anyway, gtg! (txt tlk!) See? I’m learning from BoB. He’s my idol!!!!

  9. 10

    OscarXD said,

    Oh yeah and p.s. I’m commenting on JennettE’s laptop so we have the same picture.

  10. 11

    JennettE;-* said,

    Hey bro! I finally stole my laptop back from you!

  11. 12

    OscarXD said,

    Awwwww, man!!!!

  12. 13

    CupcakeGrl said,

    WAIT YOU GUYS ARE SIBLINGS??????? Does BoB know that because he didn’t fill us in on that Oh-So-Little bit of information!! But it’s ok because we all heart BoB and we’re all one big, bloggy family! (and two of our peeps are closer than we thought!!)

  13. 14

    OscarXD said,

    Yeah, we are bro and sis. But it’s weird because she is neat and clean and pretty and she wears glasses and I’m messy and dirty and very very very handsome and I have green hair and she has blonde hair and we look NOTHING ALIKE!!!!! But, JM is our mommy and that is zat!!!!! I tried to keep our siblinghood a secret but I guess SOMETIMES it just SLIPS OUT!!!!!

  14. 15

    bob1000 said,

    Tee-hee!! Sorry!! I spilled da beans on the juicy gossip!! šŸ˜‰


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

