My CRAZY Dream!!

I had this crazy dream last night! So I was walking in a dreamy wonderland, and there were these four little bouncy stars that were shining rainbow colors and there was Tinkerbell and she was sprinkling magic dust and she said it was magic but it was SO itchy! And then I fell down a hole…..DOWN, DOWN, DOWWWWWWWWWWWN….. and then I was in my bed again!! Hehe!!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    CupcakeGrl said,

    Wow, that’s some dream!! I had a kinda weird dream last night, too: I was walking into this room with curtains but no windows. And then there was an ice cream machine that asked me a riddle:
    “I am your friend, but i can wear down. I don’t make mistakes, I fix yours.”
    And I shouted out: ERASER?? And then I got free ice cream. Then I woke up.

  2. 2

    Cheesey said,

    Whoa cool dreams! I can never remember my dreams. But there was this one time when I DID remember my dream – I was running around in central park and there was this SHARK chasing me!!! Which doesn’t really make any sense, because sharks can’t breath air but still!!!

  3. 3

    Cupcakegrl said,

    WOW!! Hey also once I had a dream that there was a toilet in my CLOSET!!

  4. 4

    JennettE;-* said,

    Once I had a dream that Lucky the Leprechaun was chasing me with a chain saw. Yikes!!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

