HOW KOOL WAS THAT BOB DAY????? (really kool!!)

I am actually goin’ krazeeeee!!! That was a really fun BoB DaY and I really liked the countdown and the cool theme with streamers!! Heres a little picky of me goin’ krazeeeeee (in case you were wondering what it looks like, in case you haven’t seen it already):

 

bob is CRAZY!I’m yelling into a microphone. It’s my Super Zen Therapy! YAY!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bob1000 said,

    You MAY be wondering how I was hanging upside down. I’ll give you a hint: there was a water-fountain, a trapeze instructor,a hampster, a truck driver who was scared of hampsters and a pickle involved. BUT THATS ALL I’M SAYING. HA.

  2. 2

    Cheesey said,

    Hmmm I wonder why you were singing into a microphone…

  3. 3

    Cupcakegrl said,

    I think he said he was yelling. I reeeeeeeeeeeeeeally don’t wanna hear him SING.

  4. 4

    Jennette;-* said,

    Yeah, thats REAL Zen therapy ya got yourself there!

  5. 5

    BooBah101 said,

    I YELL INTO MICROPHONES WHEN I’M AAANGRY!!!! THAT’S WHAT MY DOCTOR SAID TO DO!!!!!!!!!! Ahem. Sorry. I didn’t say that.

    Boo. Bah. Boobah. Hehe!!! RAAAAAAAAWR!!! Gulp.

  6. 6

    JennettE;-* said,

    ¡Hola amigos!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

