TGIF–And tomorrow is BoB DaY!!

Wow! I can’t believe it’s here! We are actually up to 208 comments, but who’s counting?? (besides me!) hehe. Yeah so we’re all going to celebrate and eat kandeeeeeee! I bet we’ve all got some from Halloween, and I have some just-in-case. Oh, I didn’t even tell you guys happy Halloween! How could I have forgotten! You know what I was? I was the Monster that eats your Socks from the Dryer!!! ROOOAR!!!! GRRRRR!!! Hehe! Was I scary? I pinned a million socks on my clothes and i stuck some under my hard hat so they stuck out and I looked like a real Sock Monster. YAY!!!! I’ll have to find you guys a picture. Hehe! (I’m a bit crazy about saying hehe today, if you haven’t noticed. Hehe!)

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bob1000 said,

    ROAR!!!! Hehe.

  2. 2

    Cheesey said,

    Hehe:) can’t wait to see ur costume!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

