THE SECOND BOB DAY IN THE WHOLE WORLD!!! Oh my gosh…

oh my gosh you will never believe this! (or maybe you will) THE VERY SECOND BOB DAY WILL BE THIS SATURDAY!! OHHHH MYYY GOSHHHHH!!! I think it’s mostly bcuz the first one raised so much excitement, bcuz, well, it was the first one ever!! This one will STILL be really fun, too, though!!!! I was kinda afraid you guys wouldn’t be as excited about this one because the last one was so recently, but you guys are sooooo loyal, I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER THAN THAT!!!! Just because I failed kindergarten and I can’t spell makerayna, (like the dance!!!), doesn’t mean I’m stupid. HA. I bet a lot of you can’t spell it either!!! HA!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bob1000 said,

    OH MY GOSH IT’S TRUE!!!

  2. 2

    bob1000 said,

    OH MY GOSH IT’S TRUE!!! YEAH!!!

  3. 3

    Cheesey said,

    WOO-HOO! The second BoB day in the whole history of the world!

  4. 4

    Jennette1000 said,

    I’m sooooooo super excited!!!!!!! teehee!!!!!

  5. 5

    Cupcakegrl said,

    I can’t even spell that either! Is it like macerana or mekorana or I DON’T EVEN KNOW!

  6. 6

    Cupcakegrl said,

    Oooh! They changed my picture!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

