I am GLITTER CRAZY!!!!! Ooooh……..SHINY………

SHINY SPARKLY SHINY TWINKLY SHINY GLITTERY SHINY SHINY SHINY!!!!! My latest obsession: shiny things! If anyone has anything shiny, you better hold on to it! Tightly! Because I’m GLITTER CRAZY!!!!! I’ve been chewing on Sally’s glittery nail polish for the past hour. She’s a super great sport, by the way, but the doctor says the only cure from glitter craziness is so get so overwhelmed with SO much glitter that you get tired of it. BUT THERE’S NO SUCH THING AS TOO MUCH GLITTER!!! AAAAAH WHAT SHOULD I DO?

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bob1000 said,

    What now? I CRAVE the shiny!

  2. 2

    Jennette1000 said,

    Well SaL better get some edible sparkley stuff!

  3. 3

    Cheesey said,

    Poor BoB… sounds like a real bad case of glitter-itis!

  4. 4

    BooBah101 said,

    He needs to watch BooBah on PBS kids. It’s like chicken soup for the soul.

  5. 5

    bob1000 said,

    I just watched BooBah, like you said. IT’S LIKE MAGIC!!! I’M CURED!!!!!

    Or am I????? SHINY!!! Ahem. Sorry.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

