NINETY NINE!!!!!!!

CAN YOU BELIEVE WE’RE UP TO THE NINETY NINETH COMMENT?!?!?!?!?! I will now do the honers and submit the VERY LAST COMMENT before BoB Day! YAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!! I CANNOT BELIEVE IT!!!!!

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bob1000 said,

    THIS IS THE ONE HUNDRETH COMMENT!!!!!! WHOOOHOOOO! YEAH, BABY! The date for BoB day will be THIS SATERDAY!!!!!!! SO EVERYONE GET YOUR HARDHATS READY FOR BOB DAY!!!! THIS SATURDAY!!!!!! Read my post about BoB day if you haven’t to learn about BoB day!

  2. 2

    Cheesey said,

    OMIGOSH I CAN’T BELIEVE BOB DAY IS ON SATURDAY! It’s gonna be soooo fun!!!!

  3. 3

    CupcakeGrl said,

    ME EITHER I CAN’T WAIT EITHER OH BOY OH BOY!!!!!!!

  4. 4

    Sally'sBFFjennette said,

    ME EITHER!!! Btw, where is Sally at these days, BoB? I haven’t got a text or AIM or call or email for a week? Is she sick?! You have to take care of her BoB!!!! I’M HAVING A PANIC ATTACK NOW, SO I AM GOING TO LIE DOWN AND DO SOME DEEP BREATHING!!!!!! IN, OUT. IN, OUT!!!!!!
    MUAH! JENNETTE IS OUT!!!!! THEN IN, THEN OUT, THEN IN!!!!!!! %-(

  5. 5

    bob1000 said,

    Don’t worry LOL you are such a good friend! She’s here celebrating BoB day with her family. (and mine!!) Hey why don’t you come over too! She kinda invited herself lol but why don’t you come celebrate with us? HEY EVERYONE THAT COMMENTS ON THIS BLOG! YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN SO GREAT, WHY DON’T YOU ALL COME OVER AND CELEBRATE AT MY HOUSE WITH MY FAMILY AND MEET SALLY!!!!! You too, Cheesey!

    • 6

      Cheesey said,

      Sure BoB I’d love to come over! Anyway, I don’t think I’ve seen SaL and RoB since your birthday party a couple months ago.

    • 7

      Sally'sBFFjennette said,

      Thanks, BoB! I’m actually coming over, like, this Friday or Saturday or something! I’m soooooooo excited!!!!! I haven’t seen you, SaL, or even RoB since before this summer. Btw, TODAY WAS THE FIRST DAY OF FALL!!!!!! HAPPY FALL!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

  6. 8

    bob1000 said,

    Srry and Cupcakegrl i wsn’t done with that comment! Oops!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

