New BoB Movie!

YEP! Yeah baby, I’ve still got IT in me! I previously STARRED in a new flick, BoB Goes Camping! It’s about me, going camping! I wish I could post it, but I can’t. WAAAAAH! I will make dvd’s and hand them out to those worthy of my maaagical movie-ness! From the WEEEEEEEEE! to the WOOOOOOO! BoberT the PuppeT is here for YoU!!!!!! Peace out !

14 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bob1000 said,

    It’s true! WHAT? YOU DON’T BELIEVE ME?!?!?! PAH! BLECH!

  2. 2

    BooBah101 said,

    Boo. Bah. Boobah. I got braces today. Can’t wait for the movie.

    BOOBAH YOU’RE WHOLE LIFE LONG!!! BOOBAH TO LIVE AND LIVE TO BOOBAH!!!

  3. 3

    WeTHEpeople said,

    What’s THAT supposed to mean anyway?!?!? You’re so weird.

  4. 4

    BooBah101 said,

    It means I am a boobah and you will NEVER be one! Don’t use the Boobah name in vain!

  5. 5

    WeTHEpeople said,

    Does saying “Boobahs are the weirdest, poopiest, stinkiest things ever” count as using the name in vain? Because I could be in trouble.

  6. 6

    BooBah101 said,

    GASP! You DIDN’T just say what I think you said!

  7. 7

    WeTHEpeople said,

    Put your right hand on your heart for our national anthem! “Oh say can you see, Boobahs are smellyyyyyy. What a really weird thing, la la la la ding ding ding…”

  8. 8

    BooBah101 said,

    If you think they are so bad, then you are insulting the song that has to do with your favorite, OBAMA!

  9. 9

    weTHEpeople said,

    Oh no you did’NNNTTT!!!!

  10. 10

    BooBah101 said,

    Oh yes I diIIIDDD!! Ok. I don’t like to fight. Waddya say we go to Dunkin’ Donuts and get coffee?

  11. 11

    WeTHEpeople said,

    Sure thing, PAL.

  12. 12

    Cupcakegrl said,

    Awwwww…. two friends and coffee.

  13. 13

    Cheesey said,

    …and donuts.

  14. 14

    Cupcakegrl said,

    How could I have forgotten the most important part of Dunkin’ Donuts? THE DONUTS? Without them it would just be Dunkin.’ BLECH!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

