POLLS!!!!! AY CAROM-BA!!!!

Happy First Poll Day! Today is the first time I in the history of history made a POLL and ATTACHED it HERE! Celebrations won’t be necessary, though, because what with BoB day so close at the 76th comment I believe at the moment, it would be too much, and I insist that we may all vote instead of celebrating. (But if you throw a party or something ridiculous like that, I would like to be invited because I, BoB, am a party ANIMAL! ROAR!!!!!) Adios! Vote! From the wee to the woo, BoB (and this poll) are here for you.

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Cheesey said,

    Happy 1st poll day to you too, BoB! Can’t wait for the 2nd!

  2. 2

    cupcakegrl said,

    I voted for Gadorade flavored yogurt! I think yogurt flavored Gatorade would be really gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BEE BOP BOOP!!!!! DINGDONG!!!

  3. 3

    Fish Stick said,

    Yay!!! A poll.

    I LOVE POLLS!!!

    BoB should should make which ever one is more popular by the 1st of Semp.
    like lets say gatorade falovored yogurt. BoB would have to make it and eat it!!!

    I have GOOD ideas


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

