BoB Day!!!!!!!!!!!!

Most of you probably aren’t familiar with the national holidays. Well, BoB Day is when this blog right here gets 100 comments. Right now I think we’re up to about 75, so we’re close! That’s why I thought the few of you who needed this little refresher should get it now. On BoB Day, everyone goes around with BoB masks, BoB pictures and even BoB chants and stomp around everywhere in my honor. You are probably wondering what I did to deserve this, right? Well, I got a hundred comments on a blog that I’ve been working on and pouring my heart out into!! I think that deserves a couple of celebrations! So we’ll be counting the comments until the special day, and all you commenters will help by commenting like mad men and I’ll help by posting great things to comment on and the special day will come before we know it!!!!!!!!! 

Keep Commenting! From the Wee to the Woo, BoB’s here for YOU!! ( especially if you keep commenting!!!)

13 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bob1000 said,

    I believe this is the official sixty second comment!!! help me out here!!!

  2. 2

    bob1000 said,

    I think this is the sixty third!!!!!

  3. 3

    bob1000 said,

    If I’m not utterly mistaken, this should be the sixty fourth!!!

  4. 4

    bob1000 said,

    now put your hands together for the official SIXTY FIFTH COMMENT!!!!!

  5. 5

    CupcakeGrl said,

    Oooooh! I am typing the official sixty sixth comment then!!!! Wowzeeee this is cool!

  6. 6

    Cheesey said,

    Cool! 🙂 This must be the sixty seventh! I can’t wait for BoB Day!

  7. 7

    BooBah101 said,

    Boo. Bah. Boobah. This is the sixty eighth then. Ok. Bach a blech a blech a blech a.

  8. 8

    bob1000 said,

    Aaaaaaaaaactually, I said ABOUT sixty, but it was really only 59, so this is really the 71st comment. My bad! At least we know we’re closer to BoB day than we thought we were!!!!! Yay! 🙂

  9. 9

    bob1000 said,

    72nd.

  10. 10

    bob1000 said,

    73rd.

  11. 11

    bob1000 said,

    74th.

  12. 12

    bob1000 said,

    C’mon! I don’t want to do them all! You guys gotta help me! (75th, and you guys can take it from here. I’ll jump in when I’m needed.)

  13. 13

    Cheesey said,

    76th. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

