Sally Sidesaddle

Isn't she BEAUTIFUL??

Isn't she BEAUTIFUL??

Guess what?!?!?!? I GOT ME A GIRLFRIEND!!!!!! Well………… not exactly. I didn’t get her myself. MY buddy rc’s birthday was a few weeks ago and my other buddy km gave her a new puppet! Her name is Sally. Sally Sidesaddle. AAAAAAAAAAH! I AM IN LOVE! AARGH! Do you believe in love at first sight?  Because that’s what it was! I looked into her eyes and it was like she was the only one in the room! (Along with a bunch of wrapping paper and empty boxes!!!) Soooooooooooooo……………. bye. OH! ALMOST FORGOT! Here’s a picture of her! Isn’t she BEAUTIFUL???

26 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    bob1000 said,

    Yup! I’m in LOVE!

  2. 2

    cupcakegrl said,

    Awwww! I love love! If you get married can I be the bride’s maid? (rc and km are the maids of honor, right?)

    🙂 Cupcakegrl

  3. 3

    weTHEpeople said,

    OBAMA FOR PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!

    ~We the People

    PS i am so happy for you!!!

  4. 4

    BoB2000 said,

    EEEEEEEEEEEEEWWWWW! THAT’S GROSS!

  5. 5

    cupcakegrl said,

    That’s so mean! It’s love! It’s romantic!

    I can’t believe little Bobby’s in LOVE!!!!

  6. 6

    bob2000 said,

    Well sorry Ms. Poopy Pants!!!!!!!!!

  7. 7

    cupcakegrl said,

    WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?! EXCUSE ME?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU JUST CALLED ME MS. POOPY PANTS!!!!!!!! HOW IMMATURE!!!!!!

  8. 8

    bob1000 said,

    BREAK IT UP!!!!!!!!!! I can’t believe this all started as me falling in love and ended as you two calling each other poopy pants! GRRRRR!

  9. 9

    cupcakegrl said,

    I DID NOT CALL ANYONE A POOPY PANTS! IT WAS ALL BoB2000
    AND HE CALLED YOUR LOVE GROSS! I WAS PROTECTING YOU!!!!

  10. 10

    BoB2000 said,

    It’s a free country with freedom of speech EVEN online! Who’s the poopy pants now? YOU ARE! HA!

  11. 11

    weTHEpeople said,

    I think both of you are poopy pants!

  12. 12

    Cheesey said,

    I think you’re ALL poopy pants! HA HAAA! Beat that!

  13. 13

    bob1000 said,

    For your information, I set the rules around here and I say that NONE of you are poopy pants. But I have no choice but to introduce the BoB chastise. I will have to embarrass both of you in a post!!!!!! MUAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!! ahem. sorry. i am going to now count to ten slowly and take some medicine.

    bye.

  14. 14

    BoB2000 said,

    Ok. Cupcakegrl, I’m sorry for calling you Ms. Poopy Pants.

  15. 15

    cupcakegrl said,

    Ok. I’m sorry for getting all mad at you, BoB2000. You were just speaking your mind.

  16. 16

    BoB2000 said,

    You know WHY I’m sorry for calling you a poopy pants? BECAUSE I SHOULD HAVE CALLED YOU MR. POOPY PANTS!!!!! AND THE LAST TIME I CHECKED, YOU’RE NOT A MR!!

  17. 17

    cupcakegrl said,

    BoB!!! DO YOU HEAR THIS?!?!?!?! PLEASE BANISH HIM FROM HERE FOREVER!!!!!!

  18. 18

    bob1000 said,

    BoB2000, I hate to say this because you’ve been such a great blogger and also because I don’t have that many bloggers, but I DECLARE YOU BANISHED!!!!!!

    i’m sorry. but you made me!!!

  19. 19

    cupcakegrl said,

    i almost didn’t want to see him go.

  20. 20

    Sally'sBFFjennette said,

    Hey BoB! Its Sally’s BFF! She wants to tell you that she loves you too! Muah!

    • 21

      bob1000 said,

      Aww!!!!! Tell her she’s a sweatheart! Cuz she is! Or actually we’re going on a date tonight so I can tell her myself (if I’m brave! 🙂 )

  21. 22

    Sally'sBFFjennette said,

    Hi again! I just wanted to say that Sally won’t be coming on here for a while and that I am going to be her spokes person till then.
    Muah! Jennette is OUT!!!! ;-*

  22. 23

    Sally'sBFFjennette said,

    Dear CupcakeGrl,
    I AM GOING TO BE THE MAID OF HONOR BECAUSE I AM SALLY’S BEST FRIEND!!!!!

  23. 24

    bob1000 said,

    Now Jennette, first of all, we’re not getting married anytime soon. And second of all, if we do, maybe you can both be maids of honor. Or one of you could be the flower girl (idea: haha whattif cupcakegrl was the flowergrl!!!!) we could think up something! POOF!!! I AM GONE!!!!

  24. 25

    BooBah101 said,

    Boo. Bah. Boobah. She’s prettyyyyyyyy…………………..

  25. 26

    CupcakeGrl said,

    Tee-hee!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

