Summer!

FROM THE WEE TO THE WOO, BoB’S HERE FOR YOU! (in the summer!)

So guys! Summer’s here! I don’t know about you, but i can’t wait for school to end and we can all hit the beach! But I’m also kind of sad because while everyone’s hitting the beach they won’t be on the computer checking the blog! So I want to make a deal with all of you. I am not going to bother you and say that instead of having fun all summer you should be sitting in front of a computer, but make me a promise, will you? Promise when the year starts up again with school you will come back! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE! Thank you.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Cheesey said,

    Sure, BoB, your blog is the best! And you know what? I’ll probably be on the computer during the summer so I’ll be sure to check out your blog and see what’s new. From the wee to the woo, BoB’s here for YOU! (Haha, I love that:))

  2. 2

    Fish Stick said,

    No Problem

    But Tell The Blog About the movie grampy is in!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

