Heeeeeeeeey guys!!!!

Soooooo…… it’s me, BooooooooB, and I am obsessed with loooooooong wooooooords with ooooooooos. That out of the way, I need help. I need a new motto. Here’s my list of ideas:

Wee to the woo, BoB’s here for YOU. 

When in doubt, pinky out!

Bleeeeeep!

Blooooop!

 I’m BoB with the party puppet Blues! 

Send me a comment voting on one or with a new idea, and yours MAY be in the next movie!

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    cupcakeGrl said,

    Awww BoB I love all of them, but the Wee to the Woo BoB’s here for you one is my favorite. I love it! (I’m like Ms. Haskin! I LOVE it! Inside joke.) Soooooo I hoooooope it wins!

  2. 2

    Cheesey said,

    My favorite is gonna have to be “When in doubt, pinky out!” It’s the perfect motto for a fancy guy like you! 😉

  3. 3

    bob2000 said,

    BoooooB! I like that thing with the ooooos. I like the Wee Woo one too! I like them all though, they’re snappy. Do you mind if i borrow one of those?

  4. 4

    WeThePeople said,

    Hey BoB! I like Wee to the Woo BoB’s here for you! It’s catchy!

    GO OBAMA!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. 5

    Gabi Jonas said,

    I LOVE UR WEBSITE AND I LOVE BOB!!!!!

  6. 6

    Gabi Jonas said,

    EVERYBODY SHOULD KNOW THAT I LOVE NICK JONAS AND NOW I ALSO LOVE BOB AND I LOVE THAT HE DOES SO MANY EXTRA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO’S

  7. 7

    Fish Stick said,

    Wee Woo

  8. 8

    CupcakeGrl said,

    Hi hi hi Gabi Jonas! I luv luv luvNick Jonas he’s so hot and also BoB he’s such a cute little puppet!

  9. 9

    CupcakeGrl said,

    Oh and hey there fishstick! how’s it goin’?

  10. 10

    Sally'sBFFjennette said,

    Dear CupcakeGrl,
    I think that if you going to say hi to people, YOU should address EVERYONE!!!!!
    Right BoB?
    Muah! Jennette is OUT! ;-*


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

