Wizard of BoB!

You guys all know the classic movie, The Wizard of Oz, right? Well, we’re putting a twist to it… Wizard of BoB! WOOOO! I will be starring, of course, and some of my new friends, Bear who sleeps with cookies, Fairy God Sheep, Tiny Tino, Sack, and our special guest star, my brother, RoB! WOOOOO! And when we finish, we may post it right here so you can watch it! WOOOOO!

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    CupcakeGrl said,

    Oh my gosh that is HILARIOUS!!! I can’t believe you are going to make a movie! I can’t wait to see it!

  2. 2

    bob1000 said,

    Aren’t you guys excited??? This will be great! In fact we’ve already filmed it and it’s in editing! It is fantabulous!

  3. 3

    WeThePeople said,

    Cool! I am excited! Will it be in theaters? Or on DVD? BoB, you rock!

    your friend,
    WeThePeople

    Go Obama!

  4. 4

    Cheesey said,

    Wow, BoB, that’s the most fantabulous idea ever! I can’t wait to see you and your friends in the movie!

  5. 5

    Fish Stick said,

    Cool i cant wait to see the movie!!! that sounds so cool
    can i be in the next BoB movie

  6. 6

    Jennette1000 said,

    I am no longer Sally’sBFFJennette since you all know who I am! I am now (drumroll please) …………….. JENNETTE1000!!!!!!! Ain’t it purty? Btw, if you want to call me a nickname, call me (ANOTHER drumroll please) ………………… JeN!!!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

